en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: DCAG Mark Assistant Quality Check Tool
zh: DCAG Mark Assistant质量检测工具

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Status of the current check.
zh: 当前检测状态

en: about
zh: 关于

en: About the application
zh: 关于本应用程序的信息

en: select specific point
zh: 选择焊接点

en: changes to selectionmode for specific weldpoints
zh: 切换到选择焊接点模式

en: mark mode
zh: 标记模式

en: Changes to the mark mode.
zh: 切换到标记模式

en: continue saved check
zh: 继续检测

en: continues with a saved check
zh: 从已保存过的检测记录开始继续进行检测

en: new check
zh: 新建检测

en: starts a new check
zh: 开始一新的检测

en: add weldpoint
zh: 添加焊接点

en: Adds a new weldpoint.
zh: 添加一个新的焊接点

en: delete weldpoint
zh: 删除焊接点

en: Delets the current weldpoint.
zh: 删除当前焊接点

en: start check
zh: 开始检测

en: starts the check with the current weldpoint list.
zh: 开始对当前表单中的焊接点进行检测

en: select last weldpoint
zh: 选择最后焊接点

en: Selects the last weldpoint from list
zh: 选择表单中的最后一个焊接点

en: zoom in/out
zh: 放大／缩小

en: zooms into or outof the current image.
zh: 放大或缩小当前图像

en: change view
zh: 切换图像

en: Changes to another picture if available.
zh: 切换到其它可用图像

en: previous point
zh: 后退

en: Selects the previous weldpoint.
zh: 选择上一焊接点

en: next weldpoint
zh: 前进

en: Selects the next weldpoint without marking the current.
zh: 在不标记当前焊接点的情况下选择下一焊接点

en: mark/unmark
zh: 标记／撤消标记

en: Mark or unmark weldpoint.
zh: 标记或撤消标记当前焊接点

en: Opens the weldpoint list of the car.
zh: 打开焊接点表单

en: Opens a saved check.
zh: 打开检测记录

en: Opens a new check.
zh: 新建检测记录

en: progress
zh: 前进

en: current
zh: 当前的

en: Check complete!
    
    All weldpoints have been marked.
zh: 检测完成！
    所有焊接点已被标记。

en: There is no picture available for the current weldpoint.
zh: 当前焊接点没有可用图像。

en: Weldpoint is [ MARKED ].
zh: 焊接点的状态为[已标记]。

en: Weldpoint is [ NOT MARKED ].
zh: 焊接点的状态为[未标记]。
